Latest Products https://www.jmsstudio.in Latest Products Tue, 16 Aug 2022 22:58:00 +0530 en-us https://www.jmsstudio.in Designer Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees https://www.jmsstudio.in/designer-sarees.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/designer-sarees.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sequin Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/black-sequin-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/black-sequin-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Girlish Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/girlish-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/girlish-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 22 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/cocktail-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/cocktail-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/elegant-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/elegant-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/embroidered-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/fancy-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Cut Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/fish-cut-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/fish-cut-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Work Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/kashmiri-work-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/kashmiri-work-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/net-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/net-lehenga-choli.htm Sun, 25 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/party-wear-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/party-wear-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Sequin Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/pink-sequin-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/pink-sequin-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/red-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/red-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/silk-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/silk-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/velvet-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/velvet-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/wedding-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/wedding-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zari Work Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/zari-work-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/zari-work-lehenga-choli.htm Sun, 25 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metalic Pastel Color Lehenga Choli available in 4 Colors Patola Queen Banarasi Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/zarkan-work-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/zarkan-work-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry red heavy bridal lehenga choli fabricated in raw silk. The lehenga is beautified with alluring zari, resham, velvet patchwork and sequins embroidered heritage floral motifs. It comes with a matching unstitched blouse in raw silk with similar embroidery details. Set together with two net dupattas in cherry red and powder green with embroidered floral buttis and heavy border. This piece comes with cancan. The model is wearing a stitched version of the unstitched blouse for styling purpose. WASH CARE INSTRUCTION: Dry clean only. Slight variation in color is possible due to digital photography. Being rewarded as the most trusted brand our customers too believe we deliver same styles as promised on the website. linen floral print saree https://www.jmsstudio.in/printed-sarees.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/printed-sarees.htm Sun, 25 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Faux Linen Floral Print Saree  Crepe Silk Print Saree https://www.jmsstudio.in/italia-bahu.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/italia-bahu.htm Sun, 25 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Silk Floral Print Saree with Viscose Broad Lace with pallu jhalar work Chiffon Dying Range Saree https://www.jmsstudio.in/chiffon-dying-range-saree.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/chiffon-dying-range-saree.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Print (Dying Range) Saree with Viscose lace. Tradionational concept rich designs Designer Lucknowi Lambi Work Lehenga https://www.jmsstudio.in/designer-lucknowi-lambi-work-lehenga.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/designer-lucknowi-lambi-work-lehenga.htm Fri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boutique Concept Lehenga with beautifiul resham work fused with lucnkowi lambi work.    Pastel Lehenga Choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/pastel-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/pastel-lehenga-choli.htm Sun, 25 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pastel tone to tone zari work with contrast silver zari work swarovski velvet lehenga choli https://www.jmsstudio.in/embroidered-bridal-lehenga.htm https://www.jmsstudio.in/embroidered-bridal-lehenga.htm Tue, 12 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy bridal langha with elephant figure work , extensive zari embrodari work and zharkan stone work , attached with heavy can can and paired with beautiful heavy embroidered work , available in gorgeous red and cherry red colours